46th annual DCMF: July 19-21, 2024!

Announcing the 2024 DCMF Lineup!

We’re back! The Yukon’s longest-running music festival returns July 19-21 – our first full-scale festival in five years.

DCMF 2024 will feature over 24 artists and bands from across Canada, including:

Abigail Lapell * Absolute Losers * Aerialists * Alex MacNeil & The Revenants * Boy Golden * Elijah Bekk Trio * FONTINE * Hän Singers * Hendrika * Holy Fuck * Jared Klok * Kim Barlow * Mob Diggity * OMBIIGIZI * Quilting * Sahara Jane * Klondike County Dance Band * Status/Non-Status * Super Duty Tough Work * Tia Wood * U.S. Girls * Zinnia * Zoon

More info about these amazing artists coming soon, meanwhile click on the names above to explore!

We invite you to experience an unforgettable weekend of music in one of the world’s most unique festival environments. Weekend Passes are available now!  Stay tuned for more information about Camping Passes and Single Day Passes. 

Please Note:
-Children 12 and under are free!
-All passes are non-refundable.
-Once wristbands have been picked up they are non-transferrable.
-All ages event. ID required for beer gardens. 
-No dogs allowed on festival grounds.

For more info contact: info [at] dcmf.com